<object id="C6DI9"><option id="C6DI9"></option></object>

              Top Menu

              30 Years of Writing that Matters

              2019 is Sage Hill’s 30th Anniversary! Celebrate with us!

              Sage Hill Writing &?SK Writers’ Guild Anniversary Celebration!

              Join Sage Hill president Anne Lazurko, Saskatchewan Writers’ Guild president Jillian Bell, Brenda Niskala, and Bob Currie to celebrate Sage Hill’s 30th and Saskatchewan Writers’ Guild 50th anniversaries at the Saskatchewan Festival of Words in Moose Jaw.

              Saturday, July 20th

              5:00 PM – 6:00 PM, 2019

              Upper Lobby, Moose Jaw Cultural Centre

              217 Main Street North, Moose Jaw

              Free admission, free appetizers by Sprout Catering, and a cash bar!

              Follow us on social media (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter) to celebrate creativity, community, and the craft of writing with Sage Hill alumni and faculty.

              Are you Sage Hill Alumni? Visit our Alumni Publications page, click on the year that you published and make sure that your book is included.

              30 for 30

              Celebrate 30 years of Sage Hill with a single donation of $30 or a multiple donation ($30 per month, $300 one time, $3000 corporate).

              Whatever you can give will help Sage Hill continue to foster writing that matters.

              To make a donation click below or contact sage.hill@sasktel.net.

              Many thanks to our Partners and Sponsors!

              Become a Friend

              Stay connected with Sage Hill throughout the year. Join our community of writers by becoming?a Friend of Sage Hill with a donation of $50 or more!


              Many thanks to our Friends of Sage Hill!

              Gifts up to $5000

              Tim Lilburn

              Brenda Schmidt

              Gifts up to $3000

              Troni Grande

              Sarah Klein

              Gifts up to $500

              Annette Bower

              Dennis Cooley

              Troni Grande

              Jean Freeman

              Heather MacDonald

              Glen Sorestad

              Guy Vanderhaeghe

              Gifts up to $100

              Sheryl Avery-Smith

              Sandra Birdsell

              Becky Blake

              Madeline Dahlem

              Eufemia Fantetti

              Cathy Fenwick

              Sharon Hurd

              Anne Lazurko

              Brenda Niskala

              Miranda Norton

              Henry Rappaport

              Tara Dawn Solheim

              Caitilin Terfloth

              Jean Van Loon

              Ken Wilson

              Gifts up to $75

              Catherine Banks

              Elizabeth Millham

              Gifts up to $50

              Susan Andrews Grace

              Leanne Griffin

              Carla Harris

              Judith Muirhead

              Doug Smith

              Sharon Solheim

              Theresa Wallace

              Janet Youngdahl